Best Astrologer of India Haffiz Ji discussed about the Precious Gemstones for the Nine Planets how to wear it the right way and get benefits.

Haffiz Ji is one of the most popular astrologers across the globe. He has devoted his life to assist people and bring them out of life’s problems irrespective of their religion, caste or any form of discrimination.

One can wear gemstone jewelry based their zodiac or horoscope, or wear a Gemstones jewelry which encompasses nine stones that represent the nine planets.
The right hand is the male one – to give energy. The left hand is the female one – to take energy.

The ring finger is your solar finger that is the Sun place in your zodiac. And when only one astrological gemstone is worn, it tends to focus only on a particular planet or a specific problem

Here are the details:
Ruby (Manikkam or Manek): Sun
Pearl (Moti): Moon
Red coral (Moonga): Mars
Emerald (Marakatam or Panna): Mercury
Yellow sapphire (Pukharaj): Jupiter
Diamond (Heera or Vairam): Venus
Blue sapphire (Neelam): Saturn
Hessonite (Gomedh): Rahu, the ascending lunar node
Cat’s eye (Vaiduryam): Ketu, the descending lunar node

It is a also known fact that while the planets’ positions keep on changing, so does the dasa and mahadasas of the planets. According to astrology, any harmful or negative energy of the planets can be balanced by the positive and beneficial effects of the planets when wearing Gemstones.

For more details get appointment or Call for Consultation +918699178600, 8699278600, (Canada)+1587-968-0587

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *